Capitanias


Capitania do Porto da Figueira da Foz
Endereço: Rua Eng. Silva, 56, 3081 – 902 Figueira da Foz
Telefone: 233 422 955
Fax: 233 423 121
Correio Electrónico: capitania.ffoz@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto da Horta
Endereço: Largo Dr. Miguel de Arriaga, 9900 – 026 HORTA
Telefone: 292 208 010
Fax: 292 208 019
Correio Electrónico: capitania.horta@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto da Nazaré
Endereço: Praça Sousa Oliveira, 3 – Apartado 39, 2450 – 901 Nazaré
Telefone: 262 561 255
Fax: 262 561 989
Correio Electrónico: capitania.nazare@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto da Póvoa de Varzim
Endereço: Largo Vasques Calafate, 1, 4490 – 431 PÓVOA DE VARZIM
Telefone: 252 624 608
Fax: 211 938 455 / 252 617 799
Correio Electrónico: capitania.varzim@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto da Praia da Vitória
Endereço: Zona Industrial do Cabo da Praia, 9760 – 100 Praia da Vitória
Telefone: 295 542 500 / 295 542 501
Fax: 295 542 502
Correio Electrónico: capitania.pvitoria@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Angra do Heroísmo
Endereço: Edificio Marina de Angra, 9700 – 154 ANGRA DO HEROÍSMO
Telefone: 295 542 500
Fax: 295 542 502
Correio Electrónico: capitania.angra@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Aveiro
Endereço: Forte da Barra – Apartado 5, 3834 – 908 GAFANHA DA NAZARÉ
Telefone: 234 397 230
Fax: 234 397 231
Correio Electrónico: capitania.aveiro@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Caminha
Endereço: Largo Pêro Vaz, 4910 – 131 CAMINHA
Telefone: 258 719 070
Fax: 211 938 453
Correio Electrónico: capitania.caminha@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Cascais
Endereço: Rua Fernando Thomaz, nº 2, 2750 – 313 CASCAIS
Telefone: 214 864 469
Fax: 214 830 136
Correio Electrónico: capitania.cascais@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Faro
Endereço: Rua Comunidade Lusíada, Apartado 308, 8000 – 253 FARO
Telefone: 289 894 990
Fax: 211 938 575
Correio Electrónico: capitania.faro@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Lagos
Endereço: Av. dos Descobrimentos, 8600 – 645 LAGOS
Telefone: 282 769 161
Fax: 282 769 161
Correio Electrónico: capitania.lagos@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Leixões
Endereço: Largo do Castelo, 4450 – 631 MATOSINHOS
Telefone: 229 983 080
Fax: 229 963 814
Correio Electrónico: capitania.leixoes@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Lisboa
Endereço: Alcântara-Mar, 1350 – 352 LISBOA
Telefone: 210911100
Fax: 210911195
Correio Electrónico: capitania.lisboa@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Olhão
Endereço: Av. 5 de Outubro, 8700 – 307 OLHÃO
Telefone: 289 703 160
Fax: 211 938 567
Correio Electrónico: capitania.olhao@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Peniche
Endereço: Rua Baluarte Misericórdia, 2520 – 239 PENICHE
Telefone: 262 784 109
Fax: 211 938 446
Correio Electrónico: capitania.peniche@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Ponta Delgada
Endereço: Av. Infante D. Henrique, 9500 – 150 PONTA DELGADA
Telefone: 296205240
Fax: 211938591
Correio Electrónico: capitania.pdelgada@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Portimão
Endereço: Largo do Dique, nº 1, 8500 – 501 PORTIMÃO
Telefone: 282 424 777
Fax: 282 417 258
Correio Electrónico: capitania.portimao@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Santa Cruz (Ilha das Flores)
Endereço: Rua Senador André Freitas, 9970 – 337 SANTA CRUZ DAS FLORES
Telefone: 292 592 224
Fax: 292542149
Correio Electrónico: capitania.flores@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Setúbal
Endereço: Praça da República, 2904 – 537 SETÚBAL
Telefone: 265 548 270
Fax: 211 938 569
Correio Electrónico: capitania.setubal@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Sines
Endereço: Rua do Forte – Edifício Fialho, 7520 – 200 SINES
Telefone: 269 632 275
Fax: 269 633 341
Correio Electrónico: capitania.sines@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Tavira
Endereço: Rua Marcelino Franco, 8800 – 347 TAVIRA
Telefone: 281 322 438
Fax: 281 324 421
Correio Electrónico: capitania.tavira@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Viana do Castelo
Endereço: Largo Mestre César, 4900 – 325 VIANA DO CASTELO
Telefone: 258 820 091 / 258 822 168 / 258 823 626
Fax: 258 823 686
Correio Electrónico: capitania.viana@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Vila do Conde
Endereço: Av. Sacadura Cabral, 171, 4480 – 675 VILA DO CONDE
Telefone: 252 631 464
Fax: 252 643 044
Correio Electrónico: capitania.viconde@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Vila do Porto
Endereço: Rua Frei Gonçalo Velho, 17, 9580 – 531 VILA DO PORTO
Telefone: 296 882 157 / 296 882 337
Fax: 211 938 583
Correio Electrónico: capitania.vporto@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto de Vila Real de Santo António
Endereço: Av. da República, 8900 – 000 VILA REAL DE SANTO ANTÓNIO
Telefone: 281 512 035
Fax: 281 511 065
Correio Electrónico: capitania.vireal@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto do Douro
Endereço: Rua Nova da Alfândega, 28, 4050 – 430 PORTO
Telefone: 222 070 970
Fax: 211 938 461
Correio Electrónico: capitania.douro@marinha.pt
Capitania do Porto do Funchal
Endereço: Av. do Mar e das Comunidades, 17-19, 9000 – 054 FUNCHAL
Telefone: 291 213 110
Fax: 211 938 590
Correio Electrónico: capitania.funchal@marinha.pt